5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Vinyasa Flow All Levels


This class is taught by:
Baptiste inspired Power Vinyasa Yoga Class ideal for beginners and/or advanced students. Vigorous heart pumping vinyasa flow moving on breath from one pose to the other. Please hydrate before and after class. Class is in a room heated to 90' with 60' humidity, with a bamboo wood floor.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Aug 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Elizabeth Demers
  • Mon Aug 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Aug 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Mon Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Aug 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Mon Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Sep 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Mon Sep 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Sep 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Mon Sep 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Sep 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Mon Sep 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Wed Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle
  • Fri Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Missy Haeberle