5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Weston

After many years of using longs legs as an excuse for not touching her toes, Elizabeth signed up for a Kripalu yoga class in 2009. Physical flexibility turned out to be only one of many benefits that unfolded through her practice. A few years later her chiropractor suggested heated yoga, and she discovered the Wicked Good Yoga studio in Wiscasset, Maine and quickly embraced the energetic and cleansing nature of Baptiste power vinyasa yoga. A Maine native, Elizabeth is a huge fan (and proponent!) of early morning yoga and her consistent practice continues to be both grounding and groundbreaking. She is an RYT 200, having completed her training at WGY in April 2016, and hopes to ignite a sense of passion and playfulness in her students.
Baptiste Hot Power Vinyasa yoga - intelligent sequencing to take joints into full range of motion and encourage strength and flexibility, this class is done in a room heated to 90' and 60' humidity. This is an all levels class suitable for beginners and experience students. Bring water and a towel, be prepared to rinse out and leave rejuvenated and renewed body mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Aug 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston