5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:
Baptiste Hot Power Vinyasa yoga - intelligent sequencing to take joints into full range of motion and encourage strength and flexibility, this class is done in a room heated to 90' and 60' humidity. This is an all levels class suitable for beginners and experience students. Bring water and a towel, be prepared to rinse out and leave rejuvenated and renewed body mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Dec 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Jan 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Jan 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Feb 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Feb 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Mar 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Mar 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Mar 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Mar 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Mar 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Apr 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin
  • Sun Apr 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jessica Coffin