5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Weston

After many years of using longs legs as an excuse for not touching her toes, Elizabeth signed up for a Kripalu yoga class in 2009. Physical flexibility turned out to be only one of many benefits that unfolded through her practice. A few years later her chiropractor suggested heated yoga, and she discovered the Wicked Good Yoga studio in Wiscasset, Maine and quickly embraced the energetic and cleansing nature of Baptiste power vinyasa yoga. A Maine native, Elizabeth is a huge fan (and proponent!) of early morning yoga and her consistent practice continues to be both grounding and groundbreaking. She is an RYT 200, having completed her training at WGY in April 2016, and hopes to ignite a sense of passion and playfulness in her students.
Baptiste Hot Power Vinyasa yoga - intelligent sequencing to take joints into full range of motion and encourage strength and flexibility, this class is done in a room heated to 90' and 60' humidity. This is an all levels class suitable for beginners and experience students. Bring water and a towel, be prepared to rinse out and leave rejuvenated and renewed body mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Sep 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Oct 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Nov 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston
  • Sun Dec 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Weston