5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

YIN and VIN


This class is taught by:
Celebrate the day, celebrate yourself. We'll begin slow and steady, dropping into our bodies, our joints, connecting with our thankful and celebratory heart. Then we'll step it up a bit-inviting inner heat, inner fire, readying our bodies for digestion and for taking only what we need-and loving every moment of it. We'll take our gratitude, our center, our inner fire and breathe into it, moving back into a deep seated (and deeply-seeded) yin practice. We'll go from being to doing to finding balance-a little peace in the busiest of celebratory seasons.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Dec 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Jan 05 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Jan 12 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Jan 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Jan 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Feb 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Feb 09 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger
  • Fri Feb 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Kelley Belanger