5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Yoga Tune UpĀ® and Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Melanie Burns

Melanie is a 500 Hour Certified Baptiste Teacher who owns and operates the Snow Squall Bed and Breakfast and Wicked Good Yoga in Wiscasset Maine, and runs Yoga Alliance Approved 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Trainings and 40 Days programs in her studio. She has a BA in Psychology from Clark University and is a graduate of Tom Myers’s highly acclaimed Kinesis Myofascial Integration (KMI) program. Melanie offers structural integration sessions and leads workshops in yoga and myofascial release, combining her strong background in psychology and anatomy to bring awareness and awaken healing in long held patterns of physical, mental, and emotional tension and trauma, to lead people to experience more freedom to feel more of themselves in the space they are in. 
Begin the day with this inspiring Yoga Tune Up® class, basedon the work of Jill Miller. Yoga Tune Up® is a whole body regenerative fitness system integrating elements of Yoga, calisthenics and body therapy. Yoga Tune Up® will focus on increasing your flexibility and improve your strength. The class is challenging but accessible to all levels. This class will complement and support your yoga practice as well as other athletic pursuits (running, cycling, weight training). Please join us for an invigorating early morning practice to embrace new day ahead with a spring in your step. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Dec 25 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Dec 27 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Jan 01 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Jan 03 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Jan 08 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Jan 10 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Jan 15 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Jan 17 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Mon Jan 22 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Wed Jan 24 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns
  • Fri Jan 26 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Melanie Burns