5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:
Hot power vinyasa yoga. This is a flowing class linking breath to movement. This is a 60 minute all levels class following the Baptiste Journey into Power sequence, including Sun Salutations A&B, Warrior I, II, Crescent Lunge, Standing Balances, Twists, Backbends, Abdominals, Hip openers, and inversions followed by Savasana. Please hydrate before and after class, please refrain from wearing perfume or cologne. We have mats and towels available if needed. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Jan 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Jan 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Jan 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Jan 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Feb 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Feb 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Feb 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne