5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:

Philip Payson

Phil credits yoga with saving his life. He no longer is laid up for days and weeks at a time with back problems, and as a cancer survivor, he is now disease free and enjoying the fruits of a regular practice. Phil has completed the Baptiste Level One and Level Two teacher training and the Assistants Training Program. Phil is also trained in Integrated Breathwork and Therapeutic Breathwork, and includes vision fasts, time in nature, regular meditation, and silent meditation retreats in his spiritual practices. Phil’s teaching focuses on one’s own direct felt experience, noting that radical acceptance of what is true in this moment leads to limitless gratitude.
Hot power vinyasa yoga. This is a flowing class linking breath to movement. This is a 60 minute all levels class following the Baptiste Journey into Power sequence, including Sun Salutations A&B, Warrior I, II, Crescent Lunge, Standing Balances, Twists, Backbends, Abdominals, Hip openers, and inversions followed by Savasana. Please hydrate before and after class, please refrain from wearing perfume or cologne. We have mats and towels available if needed. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Dec 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Jan 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Jan 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Jan 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Jan 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Feb 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Feb 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Feb 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Feb 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Mar 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Mar 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Mar 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Mar 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Mar 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson
  • Sat Apr 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Philip Payson