5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:

Sarah Ustinov

In December 2013, after seven years of practicing yoga, Sarah found a new yogi home at Wicked Good Yoga, where she has been practicing ever since. The athlete in her was drawn to the intense physical practice of heated vinyasa style yoga. But once in the door and on her mat, Sarah found the practice shone a light on the path toward becoming a more engaged, intrepid, and content person. In spite of her background as a psychologist, Sarah found a true mindfulness practice only became accessible to her through power vinyasa. Sarah’s intention in teaching is to allow students to experience their own vitality, using asana as a vessel to bring mindful awareness to every action, on and off the mat. Sarah is a Yoga Alliance approved RYT-200 and graduate of Wicked Good Yoga’s 200 hour teacher training.
Hot power vinyasa yoga. This is a flowing class linking breath to movement. This is a 60 minute all levels class following the Baptiste Journey into Power sequence, including Sun Salutations A&B, Warrior I, II, Crescent Lunge, Standing Balances, Twists, Backbends, Abdominals, Hip openers, and inversions followed by Savasana. Please hydrate before and after class, please refrain from wearing perfume or cologne. We have mats and towels available if needed. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Sarah Ustinov
  • Sat Aug 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Sep 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Sep 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Sep 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Sep 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Mandy Winne